Sign In  |  Register  |  About Sunnyvale  |  Contact Us

Sunnyvale, CA
November 19, 2018 11:22am
7-Day Forecast | Traffic
  • Search Hotels in Sunnyvale

  • CHECK-IN:
  • CHECK-OUT:
  • ROOMS:
San Francisco International Airport- SFO

Is this your business? claim it now

San Francisco Intl Airport San Francisco, CA 94128
Get Directions
Phone: 800-435-9736.
Web: Click here for website
Email: Email this business
Share |
Review Rating: n/a
Rate this business
San Francisco International Airport- SFO in San Francisco
San Francisco International Airport is located approximately 13 miles south of San Francisco, near the junction of Highways 101 and 380.

For online mapping services, please enter “SFO” in the “Find Business or Address” field.

Most GPS devices are pre-programmed with airport addresses. Look under “Landmarks," or a similar topic heading, for "San Francisco International Airport" or "SFO." Alternatively, use the address “ Highway 101, San Francisco, 94128.”

For current traffic information, please call 511 from within the San Francisco Bay Area (510.817.1717 from outside the San Francisco Bay Area), or visit www.511.org.


AIRLINE TERMINAL TELEPHONE WEB ADDRESS
AeroMexico International 800.237.6639 www.aeromexico.com
Air Berlin International 866.266.5588 www.airberlin.com
Air Canada Terminal 3 888.247.2262 www.aircanada.com
Air China International 800.882.8122 www.airchina.com
Air France International 800.237.2747 www.airfrance.com/us
Air New Zealand International 800.262.1234 www.airnewzealand.com
AirTran Airways Terminal 1 800.247.8726 www.airtran.com
Alaska Airlines Terminal 1 800.252.7522 www.alaskaair.com
Alaska Airlines
(Mexico arrivals only) International 800.252.7522 www.alaskaair.com
American Terminal 3 800.433.7300 www.aa.com
ANA (All Nippon Airways) International 800.235.9262 www.anaskyweb.com/us/e
Asiana International 888.437.7718 us.flyasiana.com
British Airways International 800.247.9297 www.britishairways.com
Cathay Pacific International 800.233.2742 www.cathaypacific.com
China Airlines International 800.227.5118 www.china-airlines.com/en/index.htm
Continental Terminal 1 800.523.3273 www.continental.com
Delta (domestic) Terminal 1 800.221.1212 www.delta.com
Delta (international) International 800.221.1212 www.delta.com
Emirates International 800.777.3999 www.emirates.com
EVA Air International 800.695.1188 www.evaair.com
Frontier Terminal 1 800.432.1359 www.frontierairlines.com
Hawaiian Airlines Terminal 1 800.367.5320 www.hawaiianair.com
Horizon Terminal 1 800.547.9308 www.alaskaair.com
Japan Airlines International 800.525.3663 www.ar.jal.com/en
JetBlue International 800.538.2583 www.jetblue.com
KLM International 800.225.2525 www.klm.com
Korean Air International 800.438.5000 www.koreanair.com
LACSA International 800.400.8222 www.taca.com
LAN International 866.435.9526 www.lan.com
Lufthansa International 800.645.3880 www.lufthansa.com
Mexicana International 800.531.7921 www.mexicana.com
Philippine Airlines International 800.435.9725 www.philippineairlines.com
Qantas International 800.227.4500 www.qantas.com
Singapore Airlines International 800.742.3333 www.singaporeair.com
Southwest Terminal 1 800.435.9792 www.southwest.com
Sun Country International 800.359.6786 www.suncountry.com
Swiss International Air Lines International 877.359.7947 www.swiss.com
TACA International 800.400.8222 www.taca.com
United (domestic) Terminal 3 800.864.8331 www.united.com
United (international) International 800.538.2929 www.united.com
United Express Terminal 3 800.864.8331 www.united.com
US Airways Terminal 1 800.428.4322 www.usairways.com
Virgin America International 877.359.8474 www.virginamerica.com
Virgin Atlantic International 800.821.5438 www.virgin-atlantic.com
WestJet International 888.937.8538 www.westjet.com
San Francisco Intl Airport San Francisco, CA 94128
Phone: 800-435-9736.
Get Directions

No specials available at this time for this business listing

No Reviews Currently Available
You must be logged in to submit a review. If you have an account, please click here to login. If you do not have an account, you may register for a new account.
Email This Business
Complete the form below to contact San Francisco International Airport- SFO.
Please enter the text you see in the image below. This is required to prevent automated submission of contact requests.
 

Sunnyvale community 120 banner ad
viator la ad
Copyright © 2010-2018 Sunnyvale.com & California Media Partners, LLC. All rights reserved.